You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lasting Impression (Hopefully)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hi miss. I'm studying accounting as well. I thought about quitting, but I want to finish receiving the license certificate after my bachelors. . I think it is the field that introduced me into crypto, thus steemit! I'm grateful for the knowledge it's brought. I found out about crypto while researching about the stock market! Hope you're doing well. This post is def NSFW ;) hahaha

Sort:  

I gave up on auditing theory. lol. It's good to know that your course led you to something you are passionate about. Cheers!

those were the recent classes i took this past summer. auditing, ethics, and fraud examination. not very passionate, but a sensible path i can finish without much obstacle. Hope music leads you well, i'm quite bad at it ;)

no one is really bad at music. maybe people just have to learn to appreciate more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52