introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

good night everyone i want to introduce myself my name ahmad my judge comes from the field i just have a steemit account after a week waiting to get clarification with the help by my friend @gumegxgolgom and @ericedelweis start from them i join also join. image image image my hobbies like music ranging from singing music and listening to music in addition I also have a hobby of lovebird loving bird that can help my economy, starting from the hobby is to be a promising business and quite a lot of devotees image image image image

Selamat malam semuanya saya mau memperkenalkan diri nama saya ahmad hakim saya berasal dari medan saya baru mempunyai akun steemit setelah seminggu menunggu untuk mendapatkan klarifikasi dengan di bantu oleh teman saya @gumegxgolgom dan @ericedelweis bermula dari merekalah saya ikut juga bergabung. saya hobinya suka musik mulai dari bernyanyi memainkan musik dan mendengarkan musik di samping itu saya juga mempunyai hobi memelihara burung lovebird yang bisa membantu perekonomian saya, berawal dari hobi memang sampai bisa menjadi bisnis yang menjanjikan dan cukup banyak peminatnya

Sort:  

@kesling, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Welcome to steemit platform my friends.
I hope your enjor and stay blessed and steem on !!

welcome, cute birds, have a wonderful time in steem!

Yes i am breeder

selamat datang teman, selamat menciptakan konten yang berkualitas.

Terima kasih

Hello, hai @kesling.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Senang melihat anda join.. sudah kami upvote yah.. (Ini bagian dari kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63