Sort:  

DON'T FOLLOW PEOPLE WHO ASK FOR FOLLOWS, they are the scum of steemit.

D'you reckon it's like Game Theory - I gotta go for the ones who seem attractive, yet act fairly aloof... I'm going to have to look into this...

@khunpoom literally only posts that one message.

I will reserve my judgement about Mr Khunpoom... I see in his avatar the potential he has to become - not just to be an asset to the community... but also a great spiritual leader. (Thanks for the heads up).

Seriously, just look at his recent comments. He also doesn't actually have any content, he just posts that one message.

I have a real problem with anyone who's nice to me... it is quite pathetic... if the man doesn't up his game in the next 2 days, I'm OUTTA there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34