Hi friend this is my introduction post to Steemit, Hope we can be friends !!

Good day steemit network.
This is my first post and for that allow me to introduce myself. I''m kerri j queen. I am from dubai. Now I'm 23.

I really like to modeling, journey, food, shoping and take pictures. This is the fashion of my lifestyles. I've already been to a few international locations.
I am so excited to finally be a part of the Steemit community.I am hoping you welcome me to steemit as an awful lot as i welcome this new opportunity.The outdoors is my playground because I like travel, I already tarvel some countries.Travelling is in my blood.

16003306_1831407050408593_8526431485969657226_n.jpg

16003032_1829778770571421_4749309655646256037_n.jpg

It's better then another running a blog web site i've ever seen.
I am hoping i will contribute a few treasured posts.
When i was first instructed approximately steemit i was so eager and that i wanted to jump proper on and start posting and commenting on things. I certainly concept i used to be going to simply jump in and take off. When i would in reality take a seat down at my computer and begin considering things to submit i used to be having a tough time developing with a couple of fundamental things to share. That probably sounds loopy proper? I definitely have so many pursuits and pastimes i once in a while do now not recognise in which too start... As i said in my authentic publish that i'm a multipotentialite

one secret please don't tell other one. I’m a super sensitive sleeper.
I continually make sure to encompass a healthful source of fats into each of my meals and snacks. My preferred healthful sources of fat come from avocados, flax seed oil, nuts, seeds, oily fish and coconut oil. I consist of a great excellent source of protein in every essential meal to assist in muscle healing and love to snack on carbohydrates derived from entire meals. Generally that is just fruit, paleo bars, fruit and nut blend and smoothies. Getting enough wholesome fats throughout the day usually enables my sleeping behavior. If i’m finding it especially difficult to doze off or stay asleep,

16939557_1851522238397074_5294201678192026141_n.jpg

I like people. I like existence, despite the fact that it does no longer constantly deliver us superb things. I just like the community of steemit! In my plans to maintain my venture to steemit! I need to share my existence with you. And appearance how you stay! Now i am all properly complete of lifestyles and dwelling the dream
On the street to make my personal familly

I like my puppy

17264803_1860003504215614_925334389451147852_n.jpg

First time when I begin some thing about me then i feel little of worried i asking diverse pals of mine which ones they favored better. I genuinely got special responses about the varying snap shots on which one they concept i looked higher in to which signal they appreciated better. Oddly i loved making every signal...
I idea i would put up one of the pieces i spent the most time creating a put up.My friend informed me steemit is a remarkable platform that will pay for posting authentic articles and it will best develop in the future.So with that being stated i'm going in advance and filing this and desire for the first-class. I stay up for listening to feedback and guidelines!

16105520_1829778873904744_6764623716499212351_n.jpg

I wish you all a lovely time and i hope we can be friends !
Thanks To All.

In Chinese For my Chinese friend

好日子steemit网络。
这是我的第一篇文章,让我自己介绍一下。我是kerri j女王。我来自杜拜。现在我23岁

我真的很喜欢造型,旅程,食物,拍卖和拍照。这是我生活方式的时尚。我已经到了几个国际的地点。
我很高兴终于成为Steemit社区的一部分。我希望你欢迎我像一个可怕的事情一样,因为我欢迎这个新机会。户外是我的游乐场,因为我喜欢旅游,我已经在一些国家。旅行在我的血液里

这是另一个运行我见过的博客网站的情况。
我希望我会贡献一些珍贵的职位。
当我第一次被指示大概steemit我是如此渴望,我想跳上适当的,开始发布和评论的事情。我当然是概念,我曾经是简单地跳入起飞。当我实际上在我的电脑上坐下来,开始考虑提交的事情,我以前有一个艰难的时期开发与几个基本的东西分享。这听起来很有道理吗?我绝对有这么多的追求和消遣我曾经在一段时间现在不知道哪个太开始...正如我在我的正宗发布说我是一个多潜位

一个秘密请不要告诉别人。我是一个超敏感的睡眠者
我不断确保将每一个食物和零食中的健康食物来源包含在内。我喜欢的健康的脂肪来源是鳄梨,亚麻籽油,坚果,种子,油性鱼和椰子油。我在每一个必需的膳食中都包含了极好的蛋白质来源,以帮助肌肉愈合,并且喜欢从全膳食中获得的碳水化合物上的零食。一般只是水果,古酒吧,水果和坚果混合和冰沙。一天中获得足够的健康脂肪通常使我的睡眠行为。如果我发现特别难以打瞌睡或睡着了,

我喜欢人我喜欢存在,尽管事实上它不再不断地给我们提供一些非常好的东西。我只是喜欢社区的steemit!在我的计划中,保持我的冒险去steemit!我需要和你分享我的存在。和外观你怎么留下来现在我已经完全适应了生活方式,寓意着梦想
在街上让我的个人的家喻户晓

15965906_1829778710571427_14529996432174841_n.jpg

第一次当我开始一些关于我的事情的时候,我感到不必担心,我问我的不同的朋友,他们喜欢哪些更好。我真的得到了关于不同的快照的特别回应,其中一个他们的概念我看起来更高,他们赞赏更好的信号。奇怪的是我喜欢做出每一个信号
我的想法我会把我花费最多的时间创造一个摆放。我的朋友告诉我,steemit是一个卓越的平台,将支付发布真实的文章,它将在未来最好的发展。我提前提出这一点,渴望一流。我留意听取意见和指导!

祝大家一切顺利,希望能成为朋友!
谢谢大家。

In Arabic for mt Arabic friend...

يوم جيد شبكة ستيميت.
هذا هو أول وظيفة لي، وهذا يسمح لي أن أعرض نفسي. I''m كيري j كوين. أنا من دبي. الآن أنا 23.

أحب حقا أن النمذجة، والطعام، والتسوق والتقاط الصور. هذه هي الموضة من أنماط حياتي. لقد كنت بالفعل إلى عدد قليل من المواقع الدولية.
أنا متحمس جدا أن تكون في النهاية جزءا من المجتمع ستيميت "آمل أن أرحب بكم في ستيميت كما فظيعة كثيرا وأنا أرحب هذه الفرصة الجديدة. في الهواء الطلق هو ملعب بلدي لأنني أحب السفر بالفعل تارفيل بعض البلدان. ​​ترافلينغ هو في دمي.

فمن الأفضل ثم آخر تشغيل موقع ويب بلوق رأيت من أي وقت مضى.
آمل أن يساهم عدد قليل من المشاركات.
عندما كنت أول تعليمات تقريبا ستيميت كنت حريصة جدا وأن أردت أن القفز السليم على والبدء في نشر والتعليق على الأشياء. أنا بالتأكيد مفهوم اعتدت على الذهاب إلى مجرد القفز في والاقلاع. عندما كنت في الواقع اتخاذ مقعد أسفل في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي والبدء في النظر في أشياء لتقديم اعتدت أن يكون وقتا صعبا النامية مع اثنين من الأشياء الأساسية للمشاركة. هذا ربما يبدو لوبي المناسبة؟ لدي بالتأكيد الكثير من الملاحقات والتسلية أنا مرة واحدة في حين لا الآن لا تعترف فيها بداية جدا ... كما قلت في بلدي نشر أصيلة أنني مولتبوتنتياليتي

سر واحد من فضلك لا أقول آخر واحد. أنا النائم فائقة الحساسية.
أنا دائما التأكد من أن تشمل مصدرا صحي للدهون في كل من وجبات الطعام والوجبات الخفيفة. بلدي المفضل مصادر صحية من الدهون تأتي من الأفوكادو وزيت بذور الكتان والمكسرات والبذور والأسماك الزيتية وزيت جوز الهند. أنا تتألف من مصدر ممتاز ممتاز من البروتين في كل وجبة أساسية للمساعدة في شفاء العضلات والحب للوجبات الخفيفة على الكربوهيدرات المستمدة من وجبات كاملة. عموما هذا هو مجرد الفواكه، والحانات باليو والفواكه والجوز مزيج والعصائر. الحصول على ما يكفي من الدهون الدهنية على مدار اليوم عادة ما يسمح لي سلوك النوم. إذا أنا وجدت أنه من الصعب خصوصا أن يغفو أو البقاء نائما،

انا احب الناس. أحب الوجود، على الرغم من أنه لم يعد يقدم لنا دائما أشياء رائعة. أنا فقط مثل المجتمع من ستيميت! في خطط بلدي للحفاظ على مشروع بلدي إلى ستيميت! أحتاج إلى مشاركة وجودي معك. والمظهر كيف يمكنك البقاء! الآن أنا كل كاملة بشكل صحيح من أنماط الحياة وتسكن الحلم
في الشارع لجعل عائلتي الشخصية

أول مرة عندما أبدأ بعض الشيء عن لي ثم أشعر بالقلق قليلا أطلب من الزملاء متنوعة من الألغام التي يفضلها أفضل. أنا حقا حصلت على ردود خاصة حول لقطات المفاجئة متفاوتة على أي واحد منهم مفهوم نظرت أعلى في أي إشارة أنهم يقدرون أفضل. الغريب أحببت صنع كل إشارة ...
أنا فكرة وأود أن طرح واحدة من القطع قضيت معظم الوقت خلق وضع ما يصل صديقي أبلغني ستيميت هو منصة رائعة من شأنها أن تدفع لنشر المقالات الأصيلة، وسوف أفضل تطوير في المستقبل.لذلك مع أن يجري ذكر أنا ذاهب مقدما وتقديم هذا والرغبة في الدرجة الأولى. أنا البقاء حتى للاستماع إلى ردود الفعل والمبادئ التوجيهية!

أتمنى لكم جميعا وقتا جميلا وآمل أن نكون أصدقاء!
شكرا للجميع.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

welcome to join @kerriqueen, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

Hi Kerri. Wishing you a warm welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Hi sir, Thanks for supporting me.

welcome...!!

Greetings and welcome to steemit, you are a very beautiful young lady and I can tell you will be creating awesome content on your travels! tip!

Congratulations @kerriqueen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @kerriqueen and welcome here on this platform. Cute little puppie you got. I have a Dogo Argentino lady. I wish you all the best for the future, lots of upvotes and don't give up ;) I will follow you. Greetings from Mongolia, Silbart.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @kerriqueen
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @kerriqueen I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Excellent Pictures!
Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME.gif

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Welcome to the Steemit community @kerriqueen. Cheers, @rebele93

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72