INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, afternoon, night of the users of steemit. I am interested to hear stories from friends, relatives, my relatives around, they often tell me about this steemit, and I do not know what is steemit, from here please to the steemit to tell me what is steemit. With the help of my friends steemit everything I so more know what is steemit.
This is my photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

First I introduce myself.

Name: Kenzo Caesaria
Place Date of Birth: Lhokseumawe, September 09, 2004
Address: Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
Hobbies: Soccer
Football Team: Bintang Pasee FC

Besides I find out what it is steemit, I diligently practice soccer, every day I practice soccer with team and friends. Here's a photo of me practicing, competing, and winning awards.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Please support @goodkarma @blocktrades @esteem @aiqabrago @levycore @pucakbukit @tamim @ aceh-trades @abunagaya @lauranajwa @ mm-dw @milfa @wahyurahadiann .

Thank you for all the help that steemit users, please teach me more in terms of playing this steemit, my account name in steemit @kenzocaesaria. Follow and vote for my steemit.

Bahasa Indonesia

Selamat pagi , siang , malam para pengguna steemit . Saya tertarik mendengar cerita cerita dari teman , kerabat , saudara saya disekitar , mereka sering bercerita tentang steemit ini , dan saya tidak tahu apa itu steemit , dari sini tolong kepada para para steemit memberi tahu saya apa itu steemit . Dengan bantuan teman teman steemit semuanya saya jadi lebih tahu apa itu steemit .

Terlebih dahulu saya memperkenalkan diri saya .

Nama : Kenzo Caesaria
Tempat Tanggal Lahir : Lhokseumawe , 09 September 2004
Alamat : Lhokseumawe , Aceh , Indonesia
Hobi : Sepak Bola
Team Sepak Bola: Bintang Pasee FC

Disamping saya mencari tahu apa itu steemit , saya rajin berlatih sepak bola , setiap hari saya berlatih sepak bola bersama team dan teman teman . Inilah foto foto saya berlatih , bertanding , dan meraih penghargaan .

Please support @goodkarma @blocktrades @esteem @aiqabrago @levycore @pucakbukit @tamim @aceh-trades @abunagaya @lauranajwa @mm-dw @milfa @wahyurahadiann

Terima kasih atas segala bantuan yang para pengguna steemit , tolong ajarkan saya lebih dalam hal bermain steemit ini , nama akun saya di steemit @kenzocaesaria . Ikuti dan vote untuk steemit saya .

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to the community!

welcome to steemit!!!

Please teach me more in terms of playing this steemit @wordsmith777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50