Introducing myself

401DE462-B8F0-46E1-ACE4-0089040565B2.jpeg

Hi! I’m new here. My name is Kelly but my nickname is Kiwi. I am an aspiring writer and I collect journals, I have 100+ journals now. It’s has gotten out of hand. I’m 21 years old and I’m in my third year of college as a psychology major. I’m planning on going for my masters and becoming certified to be a therapist.

I’m excited to post my writing here because I usually don’t share it with anyone, I think connecting with people and reading through what other people write and sharing my own will help me a lot. Of course I plan on doing other things here but that’s what led me here to begin with.

Anyway, I’m awful at talking about myself so I’ll just leave it at that. I’m happy to be here, though!

Sort:  

Good to have you on Steemit! Don't analyze us too much, because we are all nuts.
But this is a fun platform, and you will enjoy it! :)

I’ll try to keep my psych knowledge to myself then!!

LOL, Might be a good idea, or you will get too busy! :)

Are you a Kiwi (New Zeelander) in real life?

I am not! It became my nickname because it sounds like a little kid trying to say “kelly”

Oh ok, guess you're from USA. Nice to meet you here Kiwi, hope to see you around :)

Congratulations @kelwinchester! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64