Let-me-introduce-myself

Hello Steemians,

I'm Osei Kankam, Kelvin. You can call me @kelvinbryant...



I'm from Africa , Ghana to be precise. I am finally on this page and I can see friends are making it big Time here

It is always a dream to meet new friends around the world with a key purpose of unity, peace and help each other

Thanks for this amazing social media .

I guess I am welcome here, to the #steemit community as I see many of my friends and country folk around ...@bofori, @w4c, @tj4real, @richforever, @kwakumax, @christianosei, @kshemen, @gadol, @patrix, @macmari, @debbynep, @prince-opk, @anaman

THANKS

Hope to enjoy my stay here
IMG_20161010_101647.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

You are welcome and I hope you will also make it big time here. Follow me @papaessel as we share knowledge and ideas. Together we grow steemit!

Congratulations @kelvinbryant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49