MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello steemians!!!! am so delighted to finally join this platform. Have heard a lot about steemit and how educative it proves to be. Thanks to my lovely friend @vky who introduced me to steemit and also @samstickz for putting me through the process, although have not still been able to upload my profile picture. Love you guys a lot 😘.
My name is Nyemuyio Imoh, a Nigerian,who hails from the southern region of the country precisely Akwa Ibom State. Although I spent most of my childhood in the western part of the country, am only fluent in English and Ibibio. IMG_20171217_121900.jpg
I'm currently in my fourth year studying Food science and Technology, University of Uyo, Nigeria.
I love reading, cooking and learning new things,I also love smiling cos I happen to have one of the cutest ssmile ☺☺. I actually have this dream of owing a food industry & being an employer of labour, I guess that's what inspired me to study food science and tech. 1491752533681.jpg
IMG_20171217_121247.jpg

I'm really excited to finally join this community 😁😁. Hoping to meet new friends and learn lots of new things hereand also have a great time.
A very big thanks to @stach #projectmillionniaja campaign through which I got to hear of steemit.

Happy new year steemians! Cheers!

Sort:  

welcome :)

Yay...another 9ja babe..lol..welcome girl.i hope you enjoy it here...together,we shall all succeed.

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you for liking my post

welcome to Steemit.

Hello Nyemuyio,

welcome to steem! I recently joined the steem family.
And it is treating me well:)

Enjoy!

Thanks..... Have heard such testimonies

Welcome dear!

you are full of sunshine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40