Babies Are Wise

Good rising people!

Just wanted to share something with you all what I found very interesting... But first let me introduce you to my baby boy 💜 IMG_8097.JPG

His name iS Ziah and he is 8 months old

Yesterday my husband let us watch a video that was going around on facebook of a little baby having an argument with their mom. The baby couldn't talk, it was all babble. The mom was arguing back in a joking way, and everyone else was laughing as it was being recorded... Initially it looked cute and funny you know.

BUT... my son started to cry, for no reason and then stoped when we stoped the video... This made me think.

Beyond the initial 'cutiness' it wasnt actually that good. becausase the truth is, the baby was having a full on argument, raising her voice, waving her hands around and honestly the baby looked really frustrated. This then made me think again. The only way the baby could have learnt to 'argue' like that, is if that type of arguing is happening within the home in general and most likely reguarly at that.... Which of course no longer seems 'cute' any more but rather disturbing.

Anyway, it seemed as if my son noticed the energy around that video and he did not like it one bit, so we turned it off straight away.

Babies are so wise, you can learn and understand alot from them

Hope every one has a nice day

Much love

Kelita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43