Introduce here with unique woman

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image imageHai steemian let me introduce myself ... my name is keizha, i'm 30 years old.i'm single parents i have 1 daughter she is 8 years old she is beautiful and smart kid.She is lefty and it is so amazingfor me because my daughter is unique and she is my encouragement and i live in Surabaya city-indonesia
image image

image
this is my job, i sell like this simple is not it, yes as single parent i have to earn my own living for life, but I should not give up so there are still manyways to be able to stand alone even to support my daughter. image

I also often follow the singing competition in smule the result was pretty good if win, the prize of each event is different.I more often join gokil event, the event was singing but dressed up in a unique and funny at the event is required tobe creative to amaze the jury sometimes have to dress up like a clown.I like to follow such competition get faster money, if you are curious to see my smule id to watch it, I never feel embarrassed to look silly the most important for me can make people laugh it is a noble job and I feel talented ,I can get some money.
image
image
image
image

Now I will telling how I know steemit, I know steemit from my close friend, he taught me how to use steemit and yes I can quickly use it but there are still some terms I have not understood.hope joining in steemit can increase my luck and hope i can share things things are useful and interesting for you all in steemit but do not forget to help upvote okay haha ​​lol ... okay thanks steemian

image

Terjemahan:

hai steemian izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya ... namaku keizha ,i'm 30 years old.i'm single parents saya punya 1 orang putri dia berumur 8 years old dia anak yang cantik dan pintar, dia kidal dan itu begitu luar biasa untukku karena putriku unik dan dia adalah penyemangat ku .saya tinggal di kota Surabaya-indonesia....ini adalah pekerjaan ku ,saya berjualan seperti ini sederhana sekali bukan,ya sebagai orang tua tunggal saya harus bisa mencari nafkah sendiri untuk hidup,awalnya memang berattapi saya tidak boleh menyerah begitu saja masih banyak jalan untuk bisa berdiri walau sendiri untuk menghidupi putriku.saya juga sering mengikuti kompetisi bernyanyi di smule hasilnya pun lumayan bagus jika menang,hadiahnya tiap event berbeda beda,saya lebih sering ikut event gokil ,event itu bernyanyitapi berdandan unik dan kocak di event itu dituntut harus kreatif untuk memukau para juri kadang harus berdandan seperti badut.saya suka mengikuti kompetisi seperti itu lebih cepat mendapatkan uang,jika kalian penasaran bisa lihat id smule ku untuk menontonnya,aku tak pernah merasa malu untuk terlihat konyol yang terpenting bagiku bisa membuat orang tertawa itu adalah pekerjaan mulia dan saya merasa bertalenta dari situlah saya bisa mendapatkan beberapa uang.oke sekarang saya akan ceritakan bagaimanasaya bisa mengenal steemit ,saya mengenal steemit dari teman dekat saya,dia mengajari ku cara menggunakan steemit dan ya saya dengan cepat bisa menggunakannya tetapi masih ada beberapa istilah yang belum aku mengerti.semoga bergabung di steemit bisa menambah keberuntungan ku dan semoga aku bisa berbagi halhal yang bermanfaat dan menarik untuk kalian semua di steemit tapi jangan lupa untuk membantu meng upvote oke haha lol...oke terimakasih steemian...
image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit keizh! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Thank u so much friend 😆👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65