You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Peggy and Mister Tom Cat

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi Peggy, it's nice to meet you! Though, I think we may run in the same circles regarding the PLR :) I used to sell and have went back to it a time or two, following the teachings of Tiffany Lambert, Alice Seba, Liz Tomey and the like. And like you, I have always loved works. Reading, writing, editing, proofreading, you name it, I have done it for work - or fun!

I thoroughly enjoyed reading your intro post, you kept it light and fun to read!

Sort:  

Hi, Keciah! So nice to meet you here on Steemit! Yes, I'm sure our paths have crossed in the PLR world. Stay in touch! I look forward to reading more of your posts here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43