I INTRODUCE MYSELF TO STEEMIT

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Ekpo Testimony Emmanuel, am from uyo, Akwa-ibom state, Nigeria
I love hygienic places and I also love to speak on health issues, also am a motivational speaker.
My hobbies:
I Love listening to news updates and also admiring nature, soccer is one of the best games I love so much. I also love being with friends, gisting and also playing games with them. We normally play games with our selves you know.
I like advising people on health issues and comforting those who need to be comforted.
When i decided to join STEEMIT. I knew I was going into a brighter future, a community that lives for all. It has been of help to many, I know that because I have heard many testimonies from friends, and also many people too.
When @easylifestyle told me about STEEMIT, i thought that he was joking so, I never took it serious or felt it important to do, but he never gave up on me he continued pushing me, until i was forced to go do my investigation aboutbthis platform, and I found out that it was good.

My school live: At my nursery school i attended the royal Christian academy,, it was a nice scool actually i loved the school and their teaching method.
My secondary school was fun, I attended the cardinal Ekanem seminary, it was fun, from a junior student, to a senior student and then graduating from the school, huh.

My dislikes:
I hate staying hungry, cause I won't be comfortable, you know. Also I dint like associating with Ill minded people, they make you feel inferior and neglected.

My best quote is
"A word is enough for the wise"
I got addicted to this quote because my parent got addicted to this quote when advising me on my take in life.

I have come to STEEMIT to share what I have and also to learn from others too,i know it would be fun huh.

My fears:
Am so much scared of height, am always afraid each time I climb something high, i feel like am going to fall even when am supporting my self in something, when I was little my mom usually hold my hand to climb the stairs, funny right.
I hate horror movies, I dream of them when I sleep.

Yea finally am proud to be part of this community hope am welcomed here.
FB_IMG_15178221363930627.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ! I'm newbie here too! Nice too meet you! Sound like you really have interest on health issues! Good job !

glad you joined us here on steemit

hello @kayrald and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you, hope to enjoy my stay

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51