Hi Steemit, my name is katherine Quintal

I am Venezuelan, 22 years old currently living in Madeira-Portugal. I was born on August 4, 1995 in Cabudare state Lara, I have three older brothers so I, being the youngest and only female has led me to be the darling of the house. I graduated in Psychology 1 year ago and I am looking forward to a master's degree in Clinical Neuropsychology in Madrid.

I am an entrepreneur and I have future projects that involve my two passions in life, psychology and makeup, I also love making lapse time videos, I will show you my projects.

Soy una Venezolana de 22 años viviendo actualmente en Madeira-Portugal. Nací el 4 de agosto de 1995 en Cabudare estado Lara, tengo tres hermanos mayores por lo que ser la menor y unica hembra me a llevado a ser la conasentida de ala casa. Me gradue de Licenciatura en Psicologia hace 1 año y estoy deseando realizar un master de neuropsicologia clinica en madrid.

Soy emprendedora y tengo proyectos a futuro que involucran mis dos pasiones en la vida, la psicología y el maquillaje, también amo realizar vídeos tipo lapse time, ya les enseñare mis proyectos.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @katherinef4 upvote :D

Thanks :D

go through my blog if you want help :3

Welcome aboard! Thank you for the English Translation :)

I hope that you have a good time here!

Welcome to Steemit katherine!! Glad you are a part of this! if you have questions, feel free to ask:)

Thanks very much :)

Bienvenida! Muchos éxitos :)

Gracias, igualmente :)

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @katherinef4
Hope you enjoy

You welcome Keep :)

Interesting article!

Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

good to meet you :)

Bienvenida! Saludos

welcome to steemmit @katherinef4
hopefully happy with the steemit .

Oh, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87