Introduce My Self

IMG-20171123-WA0014.jpg
hallo stemians wherever you are .. this time i will introduce myself to best friend. I kasumah but my friends used to call me kasyu. so why initially my nickname 'kasyu' because at the beginning of entering college when I met I said my fullname (though not too long .. hehe) but then they make my simple name that is kasyu. funny too I think. so, I am a student in one of university in Aceh especially Indonesia. now I'm in semester seven and am working on my script. oh yes I almost forgot, actually this introductory session I have long planned but forget always. many times the mind (cuhuioii ..) recently there is opportunity to remember. By the way, I'm two years old now and right on the twenty-fifth of December I'll be twenty-one years old. currently my activities are mediocre like teenagers generally. like stalking instagram people or just fun. he said the child's age so now. hmmm .. one more ya .. I like to draw and there are some pictures that I have publish in ig , fotografi also my passion and that must be a walk while reading a book. one day I also want to fly to Turkey. I'm a selfless dreamer. greetings stemians. do not forget his upvote yaa ..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kasyubeta243. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to the steemit family @kasyubeta243 .. Feel free to follow me @kekegist and upvote. Cheers :).. I'll do same..

Ћi ..... w€lcØм€ ..TØ.. $T€€мiT ..cØммÜпiTy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23