INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey steemitians...
I am MANSI
I am 20 years old girl, independent nd confident..
I knw, d life is not that wat we exactly feel about..
I am confident in each manner but still i lost something in my life...i wanted to recover but ,
Someone's said :- " god doesnt give us wat we need, god always gives us watever is good for us..
Finally, I have my ambition nd my dreams..
Now i live my life as i want...
M happyyyy...nd want to be happy whole life with my CARRIER...😄😄😄😄😄😄 image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kashvi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @kashvi to steemit :) Enjoy your time here and don`t forget to help others when you will be a successful person in your life.

Thank u so much for such a great comment...i'll never take a back step for helping others...
@viralvideospoint follow me back plzz

Hi @kashvi , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thank u so much @pastorlea definitely i am happy to feel a new xperience on this platform nd no worries i'll ask without any fear...
Ya sure..nd u plzz also follw me back..

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Thank u so much @pastorlea....
U also plz follow me back

ok, have a good one dear friend. I love you!

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Ya sure...but wat kind of tip u talking about...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74