My meet with Steemit) My introducemyself

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Good evening everyone. My name is Elena ( my nickname - karisa)

Sorry for my bad English
I wanna tell you today a little bit about me
I was born in a great location in the north of the Urals, in the town of Krasnovishersk.
After school, I went to study and work in the big city of Perm.
I work in the field of medicine, chief accountant
I really like my job. I can say I love my job.

But of course, apart from the work, I have a hobbies.
In my youth I loved to draw and write poetry.
Now I have such hobbies as: I love to sew dolls. Every night I'm doing this about 2 - 3 hours.
Also I do decoupage. And Really love to cook, I think you know it. Because every day I share with you a new recipe
But I do not dwell on the above enthusiasm, and try to look for new opportunities.
My new hobby is Steemit and Golos
I am very glad to participate in such a wonderful project)
I've never had a blog before) This is so cool)
Thanks to everyone)

Sort:  

it's great to have you on the platform!

Very cool, girl! Icy cool!

Nice to have you on board :)

Thank you)

Nice to meet you, I am all about my hobbies on Steemit, I can't wait to see your hobbies too.

Thanks) You can see them already on my blog)

¡Bienvenida!, a mi tampoco se me da el ingles
¡Welcome! I dont know how to speak English.

Hi there, great to meet you. I have no idea what decoupage is!

Great to log into голос and find you there. We were flying over Пермь five weeks ago. I thought of your cooking!

Thanks) Are you from Russia too?

No, we flew from Hongkong to Moscow, then on to Casablanca. I'd like to visit though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50