New introduction (KARIB)

in #introducemyself8 years ago

My name is Kartika Ibrahim. My friends called me "karib". It's my acronym's name. Ibrahim was my father's name. So, my real name is Kartika. But, you just call me with Karib. It's simple.

I registered Steemit a few months ago. But, I did not exist in Steemit.

Why?

I am not interested in any social media platform. Facebook for example. I am so sick of reading statuses are not helpful in my wall. Facebook users also often share fake news. then I switched to Steemit.

But unfortunately, my first impression was very disappointing. I give up. But after seeing my friend began to succeed in steemit, I tried to go back this platform. On the advice of my friend, she guided me to continue this platform.

Se encouraged me to make new introductions for steemit community. So, this is me.

Name (Kartika Ibrahim)

From (Indonesia)

Age (23)

Working (Volunteer)

Hobby (Reading, writing, cooking, travelling, watching)

Don't forget to follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I threw you a follow to check out your future posts more easily. :) Good luck!

Thanks for your support. I will try it. 😉

If any questions come up, steemit.chat is a nice place to ask and get it somewhat fast answered. Also a good place to promote your posts. :)

Ok. Nice information. I will register it soon.

Hello Karib and welcome!
Hope you gonna enjoy it here :-)

Welcome to Steemit.

Hello and welcome to Steemit :) wishing you success on your journey here

Welcome to Steemit @karib. Your presence here is very valuable to us. Looking forward to your post.

Welcome! I am also fairly new to using this, but it seems like a nice community.

Thanks @denmarkguy I agree your opinion.

Welcome to steemit @karib =) Best wishes !

Selamat datang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64