Hello from Cracow!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I’ve found SteemIt about two month ago and I immediately loved its idea to reward people for their work and commitment! However, when I started thinking about it, some doubts came up in my head – it looked too good to be true. Despite this, I decided to give it a try, because this may be an opportunity I was looking for!

Unfortunately, I’ve never been a “God of Speed” or “the fastest man alive”, so let me sorry for my delay in introducing myself.

About Me

Hello

My name is Lukasz, but my friends and friends of my friends call me Luke. I was born and grew up in Cracow, which is one of the oldest and most beautiful cities in Poland. My family have been living here since I remember. Thanks to that, I could open my mind for the beauty of the culture which surrounding us.

Hello

View from St. Mary's Basilica. / source

I’m mainly interested in art and new technologies – their connections are my "little" passion since childhood. However, I'm always open for new things, so I'm trying to explore and move various topics.

That's why I always have a problem with focus on the one issue.

In my free time, I'm doing different things, but the most important is spending time with my lovely girlfriend, which is the best that I could have :)

Hello

Why I’m here?

I want to share with you my passion, knowledge and experience. I want to meet you and learn from you.

I think that is the best answer.

Thanks for your time. Have a nice day and Steem ON!

I hope you didn't get bored.

P.S. Wybaczcie brak tłumaczenia na język ojczysty :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Welcome to Steem Community @kapiello! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

cześć. ;) jak coś, to taga #Polish obecnie używamy raczej tylko dla postów w języku ojczystym

Hej, zdaję sobie z tego sprawę :)
Jednak z tego co wiem, to posty przedstawiające traktowane są jako wyjątek od reguły. Jeśli coś się zmieniło w tej kwestii, to wybaczcie.

Welcome to Steem @kapiello I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

Keep up the writing; sure hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and let’s review.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/the-top-15-experiences-that-make-you-grow-older-faster

UPVOTE if you like and then please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

Welcome @kapiello aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39