My Name Is Kaoysteem tasya

in #introducemyself7 years ago

my name kaoysteem tasya berly

kaoy1.PNG

Good Morning, Allow me to introduce my self, my name is Diana Puspita Sari. My first name is Diana and my last name is @kaoystem ( berky tasya) But, you can call me Diana or Sari not for puspita. I got this name from my father, the meaning of this name is a goodness for a woman. I was born in Bandung, 23th february 1997 but now I live in Jakarta because I should follow my parents who live here. I live in Jakarta since two weeks ago.

kaoy.PNG

Although my mother is a house wife mother, she often makes some cakes and then sell it on internet, so my mom can get her own money from her handmade cakes. I have one older brother, his name is Rangga, he is twenty three years old. I love him so much but sometime I feel crazy with him. Rangga lives in Jogjakarta because he should continue his study as a doctor in Gajah Mada University.

kaoy 3.PNG

Although Rangga continues his study in Jogjakarta, I still continue my study in Jakarta, now I am the first term of english department in Universitas Indonesia. I decided to take this major because I like english so much. My parents ask me to be a doctor, but I don’t like it and I wanna be a translator. One of my goal is become an international translator. Sice in Senior High school, I like to follow some activities, such as scout, OSIS and so’on. In this campus, I plan to follow some activites and organization too.

One of my hobby is gathering with the other people like follow an organization and another my hobby is reading a book. I like to read, Reading is very interesting activity, I like to read a novel or a comic, Every weekend I always go to a book store to buy some books. My mom always gives me an allowance to buy some books that I like too. But, my father sometimes annoy with my hobby because he also ask me to cook some foods too. He wants I can be a good cooker like my mother, but honestly, I don’t like to cook. I prefer to read some books than to cook a food.

Beside read a book, I like singing. I always sing a song when I take a bath, it’s an interesting thing for me. I can feel so relax, but if my friends ask me to sing on the stage, I feel so afraid with it. Rangga, my brother has the same hobby with me. His hobby also sing a song, but he can play a guitar too and he braves to sing on the stage. His voice is so good, I like to hear his voice, it’s so nice.

I wanna see him as a singer not a doctor, but my father wanna him to become a doctor, and he follows what my father has said. However, I love my family so much although sometime we have different opinion but I still respect to them and I know that my family love me too.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kaoysteem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, Kaoysteem, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to steemit @kaoysteem

Nice to meet you, @kaoysteem! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Can you post a picture of yourself with a sign that says Steemit and the date... so we know this is you... you will get significantly more upvotes!

Hello @kaoysteem welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

thanks you
nice to met you

meet me in steemit crtptocurensy
@havok777 @stanley888
@dan-atstalite
@berkat

Welcome to Steemt, hope you enjoy it.... see you round.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54