#introduction and form of love on steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

#introduction and form of love on steemit

Good night

I want to get acquainted with my garden friends in steemit.

do not know then no affection, really?

hi all

my name is @kaoysteem (berly yaessa) i am a newcomer in steemit and i am very glad to get to know you all in steemit
I have a length of 162 cm and a weight of 50kg.

people people call me yessa. I live in the northern city of pakistani
I hoby traveling, writing and reading and I katif doing sports activities

see you steemit friends

I am happy to share with you all. nice to meet you

I will be active in Steemit

in the present times Social media is not just a means of self-existence. Moreover, social media has also become a means of communicating, as well as expressing oneself. Social media today has become one way to communicate to the world without having to travel anywhere. Various things are often told millennial through social mdia. However, what topics do they most like to express on social media?

As much as 56% preferred to talk about traveling on social media. For them, describing the experience on the go is fun. While 36% more like to talk about daily activities. The beauty of nature and culture in other areas attracts more millennials to travel.


kaoy.PNG

kaoy 3.PNG

Sort:  

Welcomew you beauty
Amanah tgk daud singeh insya allah jam 9 pagi
Penghuni dayah dan wali asuh rapat musalla putri , wajib hadir, sekaligus rapat panitia ramadhan.
Mohon di sampaikan untuk yg lain

Amazijg post @ kaoys steem

You beautu. Great.
Nice to mey bana

Welcome to Steemit! I just gave you a little upvote! Thanks for being here! @reseller

Loading...

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Hi @kaoysteem, welcome to Steemit, I gave you a follow.

Hope you enjoy your stay and have a great time :)!

Welcome to steemit , greetings

@kaoysteem I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44