My introductory post

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello esteem world, my name is Akaninyene Udofia though am also know as kanny for short. I am 17 years old and was introduced to esteem by @stillwyte and @charly. I am currently in 200 level in the university of uyo studying mechanical engineering. I have always had a passion to fix up this and this has driven me to studying the course .Screenshot_2018-01-07-14-47-47.png
Also, I am a fan of football(United😇) and I do the most to get all feeds . ![images.png](
Moving on , I also have an insatiable taste for trap and other genres of music , buh it's trap.over err thing.images.jpeg
And lastly I am into creative writing , from the stand outside of articles to the emotion , fiction and suspense of novels.
#shout out to all esteem users ✌, I do intend to gain a lot and give alot as well, thanks
IMG_20180107_144348.JPG

Sort:  

here, have my 20c upvote :D - welcome to steemit

I'm grateful bro
Thanks

Hello from Phillipines. Please follow my blogs and I will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Good luck! :) If you need any help just ask me

Thanks dear

Hello from Phillipines. Please follow my blogs and I will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Welcome to Steemit! I just joined too!

Thank you

Hello from Phillipines. Please follow my blogs and I will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Congratulations @kanny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit. Greetings from India.

Greetings to you from Nigeria bro

Beautiful intro !
Welcome to the community !!

Hello from Phillipines. Please follow my blogs and I will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Sure my friend ! I will !!

i just upvoted you, well com and have fun on steem

Thanks bro

Hello from Phillipines. Please follow my blogs and I will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Hello from Phillipines. Please follow my blogs and I will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Congratulations @kanny! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97