I DIDN'T FORGET TO INTRODUCE MY SELF......HERE I COME.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

My name is mike Smith Kakande. Yeah Am a Ugandan by default.Am yeah just 19 years . I thank God for this cause I think steemit was meant for me to post and change my attitude towards writing and reading.Am loving it here already. image
So I also love to thank my sister @ireneblessing who always told me about steemit and she remind me to post my introduction. She is in love with steemit.She by the way never spends a day without telling me about it.she loves this steemit and she has encouraged everyone at home to join. Here she is telling everyone about steemit
image
I hope to have a lot of fun and also improve my writing and reading @steemit.
You guys will love me a lot.
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, kakande! I wish you a very happy journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55