Hi, I'm Kaelam!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hey!

So I'm new here, but this place seems really cool!

So I thought I'd actually do a proper introduction ( Not an Authors Note like before. )

I'm a student studying Game Designs, though I've only just started. In my free time I "write" though the skill of that is debatable. What I actually write is very random. Stuff usually just pops into my mind and I type it up and debate whether I like it. I also do the occasional Twitch Livestream, but not often.

My free time mostly consists of playing video games and listening to music or hanging out with friends, so nothing interesting to discuss.

^ Here's me being trash! ^

But yeah, That's the basics, not really much to go into but I'll be glad to answer any questions! Hopefully I can get something I'm proud of on here and post stories people will enjoy!

Sort:  

hope that your enjoy yourself than others. Nice to meet you~

Nice to meet you too!

Love your hand...lol

I want to say thank you? Haha

Welcome to steemit!!

Something about that cap your wearing I likey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46