Let me introduce myself - Nice to meet you

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians ! Hello World !

So here we are... This is my first post, and i must admit, i'm a little bit impressed.

DSC_0774.jpg

I am very happy to be able to join this community. After a few weeks of research, I decide to start to talk with you about myself and all that I would like to share with you.

I am a young French man of 28, I am a consultant in web marketing in a digital agency, and I live in lyon.
I lived a large part of my life in Paris, and I discovered Lyon during my graduate studies.

Apart from this very classic information, I am passionate about travels, sports, and a lot of other things that I will share with you.

I join this new world, steemit, with hope of being able to participate and build a more "ethical" social web, less turned on the race for likes, image or buzz.
I want to talk with you abou what i like, what i love, what i hate and discover a lot of new things that you will want to share with me.

(Do not hesitate to leave me your questions in comment so that I can take note and answer you )

Let's begin this travel. See you on the other side !

DSC_0530.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Hellow !! Thanks a lot for these words ! I got this feeling too, that's going to be something new, something good ! See you very soon so ;)

Hi, welcome. I like your photos :)

I wonder if it's true that people aren't looking for "likes" so much on steemit? I feel almost the opposite, upvotes seem so important here, because your worth is basically decided by how "popular" you are (your reputation). It's a bit weird to me but I'm still playing the game! I hope you'll be successful and find your community here :D

Hello ! Thank you for such a warm welcome :-)

I think social networks are made to work on this model.

But with steemit, a detail changes everything. You can not try to get a virtual notoriety based on the number of likes you've given. I think this detail changes the way to consume and highlight contents. In any case, I think I'll quickly see if it's true or not! : p
see you soon !

Hello and welcome 👍nice to meet you here

Hello ! And thank you ! I'm glad to join Steemit ! See you very soon for more adventures ! :)

You are welcome 🤗
I am looking forward to reading more from you

hehe ! Next post will be about last holidays (2 weeks ago. If you don't know Corsica, stay tunned ! :D)

oh Corsica 🤩 I was there ... but too long ago ... as a child with the parents

Hi and welcome and cool picture🙂

Hello ! Thanks for you comment ! I'm glad that you like my pictures. This encourages me to post new photos to my blog. See you soon !

Welcome to steemit @kabylto. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @kabylto!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3308 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

welcome to steemit kabylto. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Sentanu ! Thanks a lot for your message ! See you soon on Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45