Introduction post

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

WHO IS @justubong?
Hello steemians, I'm Ubong James by name but mostly called Ubijay. I'm in my early twenties, who's Pursuing a B.Eng. In Civil Engineering . I'm also known as a creative and positive writer.
The image below shows that of @justubong
Snapchat-1740812684.jpg

WHAT @justubong Likes?
I like to make friends, being social, good vibes and honesty.

WHAT @justubong DISLIKES?
I sincerely have great dislikes for stingyness, lies, greed, dishonesty, and hatred amongst other social vices.

MY HOBBIES?
My hobbies are swimming, running, reading good books, playing football, listening to music, modelling and singing.
A glims of my shoot
PSX_20171031_180450.jpg

BELIEVES OF @justubongas a steemian?
I strongly believe in the huge growth of this community, passion and great possibilities.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT?
I was introduced to steemit by @geyzee a friend and a brother and also wish to say a big thank you to @ejemai for explaining exhaustively the goals and benefits of the steemit community, during the steem uyo meet out. I hope to enjoy my stay and to meet friends of great minds and potentials.

I've been in this community for few months now and I someday wish to poses the blogging attributes of some steemians who I pick them to be my steemit role model :@ejemai, @dimimp @deandaniel @geyzee@fisteganos @wolfje @samstickks@surpassinggoogle @nairadaddy amongst others.
I believe as time goes on I'd get to have more steemians as a friends.
Thanks FOR READING.
I love you all

LONG LIVE STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

Thank you

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community and leave an upvote to this post. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

If you would like to support steemph.antipolo project you can help by degegating your spare SP to us, just click the link below.
50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

Thank you very much for your upvotes

Welcome to steemit

Thankyou very much ...i appreciate

My pleasure

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thankyou very much
This has been helpful

Greeting @justubong! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

Welcome to Steemit, justubong! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this awesome community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks you... im grateful

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thank you
Pls try help in any way u can

welcome friend

@justubong, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

A warm welcome to Steemit, James. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thank you
Pls try upvote this reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45