RE-INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Project 2.jpg

Still on the introduction matter...
Let's Continue!
I am Akpan, Ndantiobong Moses. The first child/female in a family of four lovely and adorable kids (2girls:2boys). I am a native of Ikot Obo Idoro, Ibiono Ibom Local Government Area.
I am a graduate from the prestigious University of Uyo where I studied Botany and Ecological Studies. Currently serving my fatherland in Ebonyi State. Learning is never enough and knowledge gained is never a waste. In my journey of serving my fatherland, I've learnt a lot from Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) where I was posted to.
IMG_20180113_132953_657.JPG
IMG_20180113_132936_869.JPG
Ndanti Akpan nicknamed Juniel is a young lady who is full of passion for children and she is looking forward to partnering with the Federal Government to raise young children who have passion for the world at large. I am a lady trying to build my empire while still young and agile to be very best out of the rest.
I find joy in surfing the net and exploring new ideas and that is why I want to sincerely appreciate my kid sister for sharing this opportunity and great news of steemit to me. Thanks @gnomicrule for this wonderful news, you're wonderful.
A tree cannot make a forest, that's why I say to all the great, wonderful, beautiful, gorgeous, handsome, and elegant steemians, let's work together with our bosses @samstikkz, @ejemai, @stach to create a brighter world through steemit. Thank you... I love you all
I still remain your humble and loyal lady @Juniel

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear..lets steem along

Thanks dearie
Together, we'll steem

Welcome to steemit dear...keep steeming

Thanks dear
Let's steem together!

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Alright. Thanks sir

Welcome dear. Keep steeming

Thanks dear
And you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48