Introducemyself to steemians

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image
Nama saya Junaidi, saya tinggal di Nisam Aceh Indonesia.
Sekarang saya tinggal di Krueng Geukueh Aceh Utara Aceh, saya bekerja di salah satu Warung Kopi moderen di Krueng Geukuh, nama Warkop tempat saya bekerja M Kupi, yang beralamat di jalan Medan - Banda Aceh. Saya tamatan SMK N 1 Nisam Aceh Utara, karena terkendala biaya terpaksa saya mencari pekerjaan untuk memvantu ekonomi keluarga.

Saya mempunyai hobi menembak, mancing, Bola Volly dan Bola Kaki, saya memanfaatkan waktu luang dengan menekuni hobi.

Motivasi saya ingin bergabung dengan steemit karena ingin menambah teman, wawasan dan melatih kreatifitas. Mohon bantuan dan saran dari teman-tenan steemian semua agar kedepan nya saya bisa berbagi informasi yang bermanfaat bagi semua.
Salam steemit!!😊

Sort:  

Welcome @juned, welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Selamat datang di platform steemit @juned. Semoga apa yang menjadi tujuan mu dengan bergabung dengan platform ini segera terwujud. Mulailah berbagi dengan semua stemian, curahkan semua apa yang kamu miliki disini, bersenang-senang dan berkaryalah untuk dirimu dan untuk semua serta jadikan dirimu sebagai diri sendiri dalam berkarya.

Hii @juned For Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh Sumatra.
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

Welcome to Steem @juned I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit my friend :D

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Juned ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hello @juned I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Good post, I will follow your account, you can follow me @auditore if you want :) greetings

hi @Juned ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

Hi there @Juned ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

It's really great to be friend with a cool person like you :) Steemit community really needs a person like you to grow bigger!
I UPVOTED and FOLLOWED you. Please follow me back @apple64 so that we can become the best friend forever :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33