Let me INTRODUCE MYself..

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

i am Junaid Khan from lahore,pakistan . Essentially ,i'm doing BSCS ,, but now not so expert in programming .A good web designer , a logo designer and a professional photographer to be , and now am going to be a steemian with the assist of you all, i will do my high-quality to be excellent. so, just want a lil help not nowadays but sometime.

Let me show you some of my photography.
, cff6324d608dd9cbfd80392a372f77bd.jpg

VirginiaIndianWedding-065.jpg

buffet-table-furniture-images-about-buffet-table-ideas-on-dessert-75fe1fdab5ff46c7.jpg

8867779800_f657129fff_b.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @junaidkhan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, welcome, that everything works, And good luck here, and success.

sure and thank you....... Follow me...

Welcome Junaidkhan! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

thank you... Folow me...

Hey, Khan! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

sure and thank you..

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @junaidkhan to Steemit. Following your Blog now Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46