self introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steem friend Introduce my name junaida, usually a lot of friends call me by name ida, because I am a woman .
image
I am second child from three persoudaraan, I come from Aceh Utara.tapi now settled in south aceh. I have not worked because I have not been able to work.
image

 My hobbies petrify people and write stories or novels, so I am interested in steemit Because steem can increase experience especially in terms of sharing information that is important for steem friends, in order to use my writing to the crowd and I will appreciate my work this .

image
then than that I ask for help from my friends to know Upvote Each post I later may be useful for steem friends. thanks friends my friends seperjuang.salam I know for all my friends. hopefully I get a response from my friends. friend steem please ajarin just where there is wrong either in terms of my post or or in other aspect....
image
Follow me @junaida
Thanks

Sort:  

Setiap postingan akan mendapat upvote jika postingan kamu menarik,bagus,dan membari manfaat kedapa orang lain .. follow me @sarrjj

I applaud your response thank you because you have cared for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73