Hi hello! Steemit community

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image-0-02-06-f59b7905f40adf16baa1917dc577f005068aaffdc4f0264c74626cb004602c87-V.jpg
I’m a new member here. My name is Julirasan and twenty-five years old. Last week, I saw a surprising event without proper preparation. It is this community and this is very good for not only knowledge but also earnings. It cannot be wrong that it is a big part of online social medial platform. One of my friends; who is standing on Steemit with much success, shared a message to me and greeted followings..
“ How are you?”
Fine
Now what do you do for work?
I have nothing except playing Games.
He said “ Why are you spending your valuable times on these?
“ Do these earn more money for you?
I replied “ No this is due to my only mind.
He said again “ A job is full of results of money and knowledge and next one is not. If you must choose them, which would you like to choose?
I “ How did you say?” Every man will choose the job is full of results of money and knowledge.
He responded “ Yes, all right” but why are you making valueless jobs for you and life.
image-0-02-06-7f91d533749f3cd9bbe89e3f4bb6ac51b7bd0b4305ee0e984d0f269fce668337-V.jpg
My friend, now I noticed what you want to tell about what and please, tell me what you like. At time, he showed some messages about this community, social medial platform and he explained tis rules. But I don’t understand much yet. I know nothing about online medial before and also I’m interested on it due to not only my friend’s explains but also systems of Steemit community. So, I put a post, my first introduce and I always have desires to make together with my friends and ancient Steemit members. I know myself my English writing is very weak because it is not my mother language, so I hope Steemit community and members will give understanding. Pray for Steemit community will get much success more than this.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @julirasan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to join @julirasan, hope you can work well here, best regards from me @rerycore steemian asal indonesia

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

your English is fine for being a second language

thank so much for suporting.

welcome to Steemit

thank so much bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36