Introducing myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi, Steemit community!

I am a lead developer from Yorkshire, England and system administrator and have been for around 7 years.
Widely embedded in the open source community and running community projects I would like to get involved with Steemit and build a lasting infrastructure and community. I have worked previously on the Ripple network (building the Ripple Trade platform) and continue to trade BTC, XRP and other cryptocurrencies.

I am also the founder of Jublo Limited which is a UK based development agency, which will be backing my witness server (feel free to vote for me) until it supports itself.

I am not much of a writer, which you can probably tell by this posting, but I hope to improve on this and be able to add benefit to the technical stability of our community.

I am always open for questions, and would love to become an integral part of the community.

Josh

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Welcome! Have a great time here! Get more followers and upvotes here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1602.

Take a look at my blog, daily giveaways and contests and a LOT of WISDOM

SPREAD THE WISDOM

Welcome to Steemit ^^ Followed ^^

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Nice to meet you, @jublo! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @fiexar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @jublo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Look who's here ^^ Jublo, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

You tagged #witness-category with your post. If you are considering becoming a witness, here is a guide to help you out:
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@timcliff/steps-for-setting-up-a-witness-node-the-manual-way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72