some dreams in my life

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Every people have some dreams in his life. I also have some dreams on my life. I want to fulfill my these dreams my dreams.

Credit
1 I want to complete my studies.
2 I want to study on software engineering.
3 I want to help all 4 peoples,
4 I want to take some important rules for 4 people.

if you like me please upvote this post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jubair123! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi nice article.....Keep writing that's like article and let's help each other also checkout my post click here

hey abid,your comment inspired me,I just get more inspiration from your comment,your post also joss

nice sei good

You are right becouse every man have a dreams in his life.life is a so valueable for every man.

Every person has a dream as you have. I want your dream to be successful

flow and upvote comment plz back to back
stay always

hi #jubair123 i am Arif just upvote you!
your post is very nice!
i like this thank you so much...

1 I want to complete my studies.

nisg dreams.
i wish you susses fully complete your dream

hi @jubair123 i am just upvoted you.
you post is very nice. Your post is always good.
I think in future you give us more then better post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69