Hi I'm new here, let's be friends!

Good day steemians! Allow me to introduce myself. My name is John Gabriel Francisco. 23 years old, studying and working at the same time. I am a dog lover, a traveler, and a sort of blogger. I love to eat, eat, and just repeat. I love listening to musics. I pursue my motto that says "Life isn't that serious, we're here to have a good time" and because of that I am surrounded with best of friends because I am myself, I am real, and always keep it real. Actually, they told me to join and engage on steemit. It is because they knew that I am not expressive in all emotional areas but very outspoken in virtual reality. And here finally! I am now a member of this awesome community. As given privileged to browse the feeds, I'm astound that there is more to life that has yet to be discovered and that people in different countries has another stories, views and opinions to share. So do I. I've always been wanted to share and know how the world works for individual like me. And luckily, I found the best outlet to express my emotions, thoughts and ideas. As my guiding principle taught me to hold firm, to explore more and hopefully with this community I will learn a lot of information that will add-on to my expertise.

Now I’m proudly introduce to you guys my family ❤️
20180216_021417.jpg
I'm the one wearing blue checkered long sleeves 🤣

And these are my friends who are also a member of this community.
gaw.jpg

Special thanks to @keshawn @claudene and @joanderit for introducing this community ❤️

Thank for checking out my post ❤️
Mabuhay! Steemit Community
Godspeed to all

Sort:  

Welcome John Gabriel Francisco

Hey John! Nice post! Beautiful family :-) welcome in Steemit

thank you @datatreemap, hoping to learn more and more 😁

Welcome to Steemit @juantwothree upvote :D

thank you sooo much ❤️

Hi there welcome to steemit kumusta? Nakakatuwa naman makita na parami ng parami ang mga sumasali na Pinoy dito. =)
At ang ganda tingna pag nagkikita kita kayo, dito sa Cebu may mga meet up din kami and we have small gathering para magkakilala kami kahit paano. =)
I wish you all the best and more blogs to post I can see you have a lot of ideas. Ingat palagi and see you around.

maraming salamat @purepinay, looking forward for that 😍

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

hmmm, thank you, i'll check it 😉

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Thank you sooo much!

Hi welcome to steemit platform, and hope you raise more and get to know more about steemit,Do you like to join in any contest in here at steemit?

What is Contest?
Contest is another form to help newbie steemit user to build foundation in there account and theres respective prices depend on host how much SBD/Steem they like

If you want to be updated from any type of contest Follow me
or
Join my Discord for more info click here https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

wow! thank you @brittandjosie for guiding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12