Hi Steemit! Here it comes Juan Rosales so get prepared!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Well this may count as my first personal post, and since here i´ll be making content that i spend time creating it! I hope you can enjoy it!. (btw i wrote this in english, i don´t know if i should translate it to spanish and post it again in other story or not, if you help me with that please)

Me

My name is Juan Rosales, I'm Ecuadorian ( but actually living in Germany) , 19 years old. I want to make this post good so I'll be really organized with this one, hope you enjoy it!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-30 um 01.55.55.png

Why are you in Germany?

Currently I'll be starting the preparatory course in order to get into the University, the career I want to study is Mechatronics, as I see a lot of possibilities in this career ( I see myself doing a bunch of stuffs in the future )

What will you be posting about?

As I'm really young i want to share with you all kind of stuffs I get into, such as stories, travels, studies, funny memes (o many of this ones), foods ( I really love food from my country Ecuador and I know you'll enjoy it too when you try it), exercise ( I only do calisthenics which I recommend to everybody instead of bodybuilding but is just my opinion ) , Music (I really love every tipe of music i hear all kind depending on my mood or the external mood), trading (i´m really into the cryptocurrencies universe, with money invested and reading many proyects!) interesting facts from nature ( I really love nature as there are many things interesting about it) and other things that I'll discover in this journey of my live.

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-30 at 01.14.31.jpeg

** These are the places I've been so far **

Why do you have that logo in you profile? You made it?

No I didn't made it, it's from a manga/anime called Fairy Tail ( the manga just ended last week :( ) that I really love as it was the anime that made me get into the anime culture ( and Japanese) and taught me many important things that now are fundamental in my live, the friendship, hardwork, motivation, etc. All of this ist now is part of my live and my body ( yes, I have a tattoo ), so this symbol represent a lot to me.

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-30 at 01.18.23.jpeg

Extra

Is the first time in my live I have my hair this long ( for you maybe is not too much ) so I'll be also experimenting with it.

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-30 at 01.15.53.png

I also will be reading comments every time searching for recommendations, critics everything I can use to be better! So never doubt about commenting something please!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-30 um 01.57.06.png

Sort:  

spamming votes

welcome to the community, it's beautiful here.

Welcome to steemit and lots of luck @juanjorosale great intro, i hope you will enjoy steemit, its a great community ! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time. See you around @johnsontherock

wow thanks for that! i wont doubt asking for help then! and i´ll be pending on your post to learn more

Welcome to Steem @juanjorosale I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit Juanjorosale !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome To Steemit! @juanjorosale, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

hey thanks! this was really useful, i had a barely idea about it but now i understand it !

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best, may your Steemit journey be rewarding ☺
@crypto-expo

Excellent follow me @ joserc.vzla

Defino tu tatuaje de fairy tail con una sola palabra: genial!

gracias amigo!

Welcome to Steemit @juanjorosale, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57