You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: My Journey

Hi, Adenusi!

Steemit has been a fascinating experience for me, so far. Not unlike your description of the economic situation of Nigeria--lots of potential, some folks making a lot of money, and a lot of folks hoping to make a little, and holding their breath.

Thanks, also, for the follow. I appreciate it. In the interest of full disclosure, though, I need to tell you that I'm a Tottenham Hotspur fan, and have been for a long time ;).

But don't worry, one of my best friends is also an Arsenal fan, and we manage to be civil. Again, welcome to the community! I'm looking forward to seeing what you have to say.

Sort:  

Thanks bro. Looking forward to hearng more from you. We will try to be civil😁😁😁. A civil engineer by the way 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69