WHO AM I? PART 2

Hello Steemians! Again I'm Juana Marie Ramos Elejado, 17 years of existence. I'm grade 11 student of Iligan City East National High School (Sta. Filomena). Currently living at Upper Hinaplanon, Iligan City.

So, I'll tell you a little information about myself.

Hobbies: Singing! in the shower, Dancing! while nobody is around, planting flowers
Fav. Colors: Black, Pink, Violet, White
Sports: Volleyball, Basketball, Dart
Pets: Whitey (Dog), Hanney (Cat)
Fav. Author: J.K. Rowling
Fav. Book: HARRY POTTER
Fav. Movies: Harry Potter Series, Vampire Diaries, Riverdale, Saw, Lucy, Resident Evil, Titanic
Fav. Singers: Sam Smith, Beyonce, Rihanna, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj, Zhavia, KZ Tandingan, Moira dela Torre
Fav. Vlogger: Ace Family

I am also a member of Red Cross Youth Organization. I am also a crybaby, I always cry even the smallest things. I am also territorial, in the sense that ( what is mind is mind, no one is allowed to touch nor get my property). I am also a pet lover, I always adopt animals in the street and I do love music so bad, I can't live without earphones or music.

So, those are some information about myself!
Hope you like it!
If we have in common just comment below.

Thank you and God bless!

Sort:  

Welcome, Juana! Great to have you here, friend :) Let's play some basketball ha ;) Wish you best of luck! Followed ;)

Thank you! :)

You re cool and Harry Potter is my middle name haha. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

wow also a potterhead! hi joey

Welcome to Steem Community @juanaelejado! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34