Introduction post

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

20171216_155100.jpg

Hello Steemians!

I am new to Steemit and I would like to introduce my self first.

I'm Mary Joy, 31 years of age, from Northern part of Mindanao Philippines. About my family details, we are 5 members in the family including me.

I enjoy walking with my dog Djanga, received_1737239713000404.jpeg

I also like to listen to music and play piano. During our graduation in High School I was the one who played the piano during the mass and to our graduation song. received_1737069043017471.jpeg

I always want to learn new things, last month I started taking the driving lessons and about 6 months ago I started to learn about basic photography.received_1737256889665353.jpegreceived_1737257062998669.jpeg

That's all for now about myself.

And by the way, I'm very thankful to my friends who invited me to join in this group and I am very happy to be a member of Steemit.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @joyapul! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank's for reminding me.

Hi, Joy welcome to steemit, lovely to see you here. How did you about this community?

Hello @purepinay, i knew this community by my two good friends @soulbella and @ivantorres.

I'll welcome you in a loving family of steemit don't forget upvoting and follow me.

Welcome Joy! I hope you do a lot of posting you are a very interesting person. If you need any help please don’t be afraid to ask. You are going to love it here. Can you please tell us more about yourself? Thanks.

Hello @ivantorres. I updated my post already. Thank you

Thanks @joyapul. I didn’t know you can play a piano. Oh the thing we learn here! Ibjnow you better already. It’s good to see you here my dear friend. You will steem this place up I am sure. I amblooking foreard to your next post.

Yes @ivantorres. Before, every sunday mass at my hometown i was the one who played the piano.

welcome to steemit community..........stay with us by upvote, comment & resteem

Thanks @engineerasraful . Yes i will surely do.

Welcome to Steemit and greetings from Germany...Have a nice Time , and follow me too ;-)

Thank you @mudy and yes i will.

Hello po madam. Welcome po sa Steemit. Kung nangangailangan kayo ng tulong sa anumang aspeto dito sa steemit maari niyo pong tawagin ang aking pansin sa pag mention ng aking user name. Kung kailanga niyo ng support group madami po ako ng mga support groups na pwede i recommend kun interesado po kayo tumugon lamang sa komentong ito.

Hi din po madam @ankarlie. Sige po at maraming salamat.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Hi @joyapul. Welcome to the platform. Im sure you will enjoy here.

Big thanks to you @soulbella , I'm pretty sure i will enjoy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47