My improved introduction 2.0v

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello to all my followers and the whole community of the wonderful network of Steemit I decided to do my introduction again since my first one was very short and I think I did not present myself properly to you.

And also as it was my first time, I felt some shame Xd

I will endeavor to tell you everything about me, without forgetting any stage of my life or I will skip them so as not to make the post very extense

Let's start, my name is Jonnathan Alejandro Noriega Teran, I live in Venezuela, Maracay (The Garden City of Venezuela). I've lived all my life in Marcay, I do not know all of its places because I'm a guy who does not like to go out much, at least not on public transport. I'm 17 years old, I turn 18 on July 28 this year.

We continue with my children, I think my child was a bit "Abnormal". For rare situations and experiences, children's things, inventions and curiosities ..

N1.jpg
the one next to me is my sister

My sister is 18 years old, a student of civil engineering at the Bolivarian Military University of Venezuela (BMUV). As a child she was very curious, she put a lot of things in her mouth, she even got to swallow, coins, watches, rings, and I think that more nothing Xd
Better not tell them how they got them xd

17522816_1870291619908551_1010048942917698064_n.jpg

I graduated from primary school, I do not remember the date, I think it was in 2010 with 9 years old

N3.jpg
This is me with my teacher all wuapo

After this stage I went to high school and it was a strange way and I was scared, because I am shy and quiet, it was 6 years in my life where I met many people, some toxic for me and others that until today we we wear super well. After all I managed to graduate in 2016 with 15 years, was the youngest in our section ..

N4 1.jpg

For me it was a total impact to have arrived at the university, as if it were overnight that all this had happened.
Study at the University Institute of administrative and fiscal sciences (UIADS) accompanied by my friend Gabriel -> (@ gap2545). Studying the Administration career mention Finance

Thank God I will start the 4th semester and it is very crazy for me, for all that I have grown trying to achieve all my goals and have the life I want, or want to have.

Before finishing all this and getting melancholic I will introduce you to my parents.

N5.jpg
My mom, the one that makes me the food: v, it reminds me of all the things that I have to do and also the one that gives me that support as a mother.

N6.jpg
My father, that figure of confidence and security in my life.

I hope you like my post, my new presentation ultra recharged ...
Greetings friends, leave your support and your comment saying that it seemed ...
We read soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76