Hello Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians... I'm Joseph and I'm new here. It's nice to be here, I got to know about Steemit from a friend, and I hope to enjoy every feature of Steemit.
I'm a college student from Nigeria studying Computer Science. I'm also a social media enthusiast and commentator.
I love Entertainment, computers and new technologies.
I would be posting about different exciting, entertaining and educative stuffs ranging from tech, movies, music, sports, education and politics.
I hope to bring Steemit more exposure and entertainment

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jossy4holu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wlcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am already following you @jossy4holu

Thank you. I just followed back

greetings steemian friend

It's nice to meet you

Hello joseph, welcome to steemit enjoy your stay! Greetings from germany:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50