HHHHHO--------LA or: how I learned to stop worrying and introduce myself saying something more than my name

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Mi nombre es Jorge The name of this post has nothing to do with the title of Dr. Strangelove. *Plays opening music *

(Yeah, I have to say that I'm kind of a huge fan of freinds)

Well well well, I'm from Venezuela, I already have some posts on steemit, I study electrical engineering aaaand I like to describe myself in two coexistent characters: that person with old-people tastes, like that fancy old man with sofisticated preferences and who tell "inteligent" jokes; and there is also the teenager (I still think of myself as a teenager when I'm more like a young adult #GrowingOldNegation) who enjoys the little things, loves to do really random stuff which make people getting confused about what is happening and wears the first bluejeans and sport shoes he finds.

Now the important things...

I ALSO LOVE HIKING

I like a lot having a little hike by my own when I have a free morning
‪+58 424-3394061‬ 20160214_094545.jpg

And also love doing this in company
IMG-20160731-WA0007.jpg

Sometime I like to pretend I take good photos...
IMG_20170121_100125.jpg

but I'm not like @fakj94, he's a fucking crack. He was the one who introduced me in steemit!!
aaaaaand he also took this pic:

DQmRjAhsTwSJMZ88XSphw1Uy3M833Bj4NbeKkxbgQvDw46j_1680x8400.jpg
I stoled it from his post huehue

Hablo español, try to express some ideas in English und kann sage einige wörter in deutsch

Maybe I'll be posting things about the books I'm reading, films, photography, philosophy (more like trying to overthink stuff XD), and some random things I could feel inspired to share.

I enjoy being in that ever-learning mood, so if you have something interesting to say just spit it out!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

Thaanks. And YEEES I'm finding it really cool \o/

AHHHHHHHHHH lo lograron demasiado @jorsorio @julieddd, los envidio con sus #introducedyourself, debo hacer uno original y cools como ustedes, el mío fue un desastre. ALALALALA. Ains, soy un crack <3, como una droga... pero barata, dañina y para pobres :'), love you.

JAJAJAJAJA la droga perfecta del pueblo (?)

Welcome to steemit friend!

Thank you! o/

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. See you around! :-)

Thaaaanks. See ya :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70