PRESENTATION JONATHAN CEDEÑO

23518962_10215015129113104_2448421492989731868_n.jpg

Learning to know human development since its inception led me to enroll in the medical university. I currently work as Resident in the Internal Medicine service in Venezuela. I have always thought that doing what you like, fills you in every way, love, passion, perseverance and perseverance. Medicine has made a 180 ° turn in my life, as I struggle every day to get ahead and graduate. In addition to that, I also studied at the University of Social Sciences where I graduated as a Social Communicator.

When I'm not in the Hospital, I work more work, I take the time to share with friends and family. I think the most beautiful thing is to feel good with the people you love. I also recover the hours of sleep, resting.

I always maintain that the most beautiful thing in life is to fall in love, have dreams and fulfill every purpose. I am in love with life, nature and our Lord Jesus Christ. I am 25 years old, I am a simple, kind, affectionate, attentive, somewhat arrogant boy, although it differs from the previous.

I have fulfilled several goals in life, as I said before in the professional field. but I lack the most important, to formalize a family. Having a child has meant that I try harder every day to start a stable relationship and be able to procreate.

You can find me at [email protected]; twitter @ jonathanc17; Instagram @jonathancedeno

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit and good luck JONATHAN !

Thank you very much friend

Welcome to the Steemit Community :)

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

thank you very much.

¡Bienvenido!
Muy buena presentación. Te deseo muchísimo éxito en steemit.

Saludos.
Estaré leyéndote a menudo.

Gracias amigo.. excelente. un gusto @manuelvmartinez

Welcome @jonathanc17 ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81