You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The unexamined life is not worth living." - Hello Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit. I am especially pleased to make your acquaintance because two of my favorite channels of thought are of games and 'thinking about thinking', which in a way is what games mirror. I invite you to take a look at my recent post Taking care of things where levels of complexity in "common sense" underlie both the games people play and also the philosophy they enact in ordinary experience. That post contains a link to my companion website, Manifest Orders, where I currently am elaborating a theory of culture grounded in different modes of individual attentiveness. I welcome any comment you might care to offer.

Sort:  

Hey @johojo, sorry but I must have missed this reply earlier.

Will definitely check out the post and site, and get back to you on them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64