MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20180208_161137.jpg

Haeyo people, my name is Chinedu, I'm a 19 ( soon to be 20) year old chap. A 300 level chemical engineering major. Still in school although I wish I done but I like reading books. God knows I love books. There's just something about losing myself in a novel. Its the best feeling in the world. I love laughs and bring them wherever i go. The world's a better place when everyone is happy. Except for the psychos. Their laughter is just creepy...lol!

 I happen to be the younger brother of @talivet and @francistagbo. My brother and sister.  My tribe. They are the ones that introduced me to steemit and @stach, which is where i am now and i must say, wow! This is actually some amazing stuff.  I mean, the works I've read and the poems and the hub are all so wow!. What I'm trying to say is that I'm really happy to be here and be a part of this family and community and I'm saying thanks to my siblings for introducing me to steemit and hello to the steemit world.  I like writing and this is a way to share my works with the world so i hope y'all like it as much as i do.

Thats it for now tho. Thanks for the warm reception i got from @talivet, @paulanii, @silverback, @its-KG and @oghie at the @stach office. THANKS A MILLION!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Finally!!! The person with the real talent in the family has joined steemit!!! Welcome aboard bro, i expect great things from you!!!

lol. whatever you say. do me a favour and resteem please

Welcome to steemit bro... Your brother and i have been friends for a while

then lets be friends too. i just read your age-of-adaline inspired work. its really nice. follow me and i'll follow you too, okay?

Welcome to steemit

thanks fam.

You are welcome brother it's great to have you steeming on the boat that brings us lots of happiness and above all love

Ur welcome to steemit bro

Welcome to your new world. Happy your day brother. Regards Indonesian Steemit Community

thank you friend. i'm happy to be here

Welcome to steemit, great to see you on this platform

Welcome aboard bro!

Do follow me... Welcome

Welcome aboard the ship mate

Jay ma nigga. It's good to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47