Hello I am Johnnywade from WV

Hello I am Johnnywade:

I am a retired medical professional (Xray, Cat Scan) I am also retired from the United States Air Force. I am a father of 6 and grandfather of 15 and counting. I enjoy guns, computers, technology as a whole and working with my hands also. I am here in an attempt to flex my mental muscles in creating videos and blogs on the thing that interest me. In the process of creating videos I hope you the worldwide community will not only find them entertaining but also beneficial and educational. Who knows what an old hillbilly, hightech redneck might have to offer.WIN_20180123_14_55_50_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and sincerest gratitude for your service. Looking forward to your future posts.

Thank you this is a new experience for me. My life goals has to have as many as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70