An introduction of another side of me -- Udemy instructor

in #introducemyself7 years ago

20150514_093219.jpg

I wear many hats, one of which is teaching courses on Udemy. I have 4 courses on Udemy with students in 122 countries. to find out more about Udemy and explore their many available courses go here http://bit.ly/2rJjCLZ

To see my courses, which I have added a special 75% off code to for my steemit friends, check out this list

How to write a Query http://bit.ly/2rJpZPv

How to write your memoirs http://bit.ly/2ruln2r

How to master Clickbank http://bit.ly/2qdlgDt

How to mastering twitter http://bit.ly/2qcYOKE

One of the reasons I decided to mention this is that I am leaving tonight to go to the Udemy convention in San Francisco later tonight. I am looking forward to learning more and connecting with other instructors from around the world. I hope to add many more courses this year, and want to her more about what you would like to see me produce a course on.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

Welcome to Steem @johnnyray I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice.
Welcome, I upvote and follow you,follow me and upvote me

thank you, and am already following you

Hats off to you Sir!
Big respect!
Very encouraging too!
Upvoted and followed!

thank you and following you now as well

Thank you Sir.
I'm sure we can all learn from you!
Keep smiling 😃

I like toast 🍞

welcome to steemit...^^

thank you, and now following you as well

Hii.. Im Sani @kakilasak
Nice to know u
Plz follow me :)

I am now following you as well

glad to see you Johnnyray I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @johnnyray with all your knowledge and wisdom I'm certain you will be able to add a lot of value to this platform. following your blog. :)

thank you, I am now following you as well. I am also a novelist and one of my novels is partially based in New Delhi

Oh that's great. Would love to read that.

Welcome to this amazing community @johnnyray
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

I am now following you as well, looking forward to some great post, my friend

you can start enjoying, I have a lot of posts and I will visit your blog now too!

Congratulations @johnnyray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57