Introduceyourself

in #introducemyself3 years ago

Hello great steemians, my name is Joseph David, this is my first ever blog post on steemit. I'm very happy to be part of this wonderful platform.

IMG_20210102_225847_912.jpg

Some days ago I read a content on steemit about the purpose of living, I examined the article and it really helped me a lot and also inspired me.

I'm a Nigerian, I live in Imo State the Eastern region of Nigeria.
Am a Student of IMSU Imo State University, working in a health company part timely.

IMG_20210103_083749_2.jpg

Like I said earlier, the content I read change the I look at things , I will actually be doing the same based on my experience. Because, i know that they're people out there and on this platform that are dying of depression and frustration.
I really believe in myself that I can help and energise people with what I write.

It excites me to be on this platform,
Thank you all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33