My introduction

in #introducemyself3 years ago (edited)

My name is Jonjey Yntig, 22 years of age, I live in Cebu City, Philippines. I am currently studying in College as an Electrical Engineering at University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue. Soon to graduate and now I decided to become part of this community and be able to start slowly on my career as I go on forward.

image.png

My Hobby

One of my hobbies is cycling and also playing chess online since covid is around and I can not play with my friends in the university. Cycling is fun and also you are making yourslef physically fit. Since covid is around, Cycling is one of my best way to get away from boredom and at the same time it makes me have fun with cyclist friends outside and become physically fit.

image.png

jonj.png

When im at home, well im always at home since im a kind of guy that don’t go out so much and enjoy at home listening to music, reading novels,playing NFT (I just play the free to play game) and some video games ,I also enjoy watching anime and some action movies.

How I found steemit

I know about steemit long time ago since a friend of mine @reyboot586 recommended this to me and today I decided to start here in steemit and be part of this wonderful community. The reason I decided to be part of this community is to earn and also to widen my perspective and knowledge in everything.

What type of content can you expect from me

There’s a lot I want to share and to do in my life and I want to share it to steemians. One of the thing that is obvious you will expect on my content is cycling and I want also to travel in many places, not just here in our country but also the places in other country if possible.

image.png

I'm looking forward to having a good time on Steemit. I'm hoping to make a contribution to the ever-expanding community.

Sort:  

Good day, @jjyntig!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Thank you, i appreciate your support. Inspire People Community is indeed wonderful i want to join and be part of that community also. Thanks

Looks like you forget to post your achievement over new comers community !

Here's the Link for it !

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58