Welcome me STEEMIT Community: Introducing myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone from all around the world! My name is Jina, 26 years old and currently working as a Customer Support team here in Manila, Philippines for more than 4 years now. And it really helps me and my family for our daily needs. I also helped my parents in sending my siblings to a private school.

I am also very thankful that @aoife12 for sharing this #Steemit to me. But, before joining I made further research and observations first. And I was amazed how it works worldwide. It’s just like facebook but it’s more way interesting. As you will not only write/post. But maybe find new friends here by sharing differences of thoughts. Plus, a bonus of being paid. 🙂

Let’s Steemit on! 🤘🏼

99FC8D5F-4355-4217-A6CC-CAEED7331AA7.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit dear enjoy your time

Hi Kabayan I am happy seeing you Here. For sure you will love it here and you will keep find ways to came back here even if you are busy because u will missed the people on this community they are very productive and understand. As few weeks staying here, I started to be addicted and I always find ways and give time even if I am busy. I love steemit so much because I am free to express my feelings. Enjoy and welcome Kababayan ko..!!!

Thank you for your warm welcome @fretz . I will surely go back here and not only to post but to find new friends :)

Welcome to the world of steemit maam.. Make some noise hehe

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy every minute of it!

most welcome to steem... dear

jina is welcome i am trying to solve the new Steemiti

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thanks a lot. I will surely enjoy it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45