I introduce mayself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

imagehello steemit friends. introduce my name jimisbond.i am from north aceh. I was born on 04-07-1990. my faforit food, fried rice..and fried noodles. My hobbies are playing ball, fishing, and photography. My work is builders and photography. My goal is here to find new friends. please cooperate him. best regards steemit friend.

imagethis is my photo time again fishing in the river.

imagetime is a photo of a marriage person

imagethis is my job

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank you friend

your job is kick ass. welcome i just started myself follow and upvote and i will do the same!have a great day/night/evening

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hello @jimisbond Welcome on the steemit. Please enjoy your time here an don't forget to post quality content.

@WNFdiary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68137.22
ETH 2695.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74