My Intro To Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_3888.PNG


Hello Steemit!!!! My name is Jillian, I’m new to all this. My Friends/family on here told me all about Steemit and what all I can do, so here I am giving it a shot. Let me tell you a little about myself. I was born and raised in Detroit Mi and Moved to Kentucky about three years ago with my boyfriend of 16 years. We have an eight-year-old son. His name is Oscar he’s a Boxer dog!!!  My life as of now has been devoted to Nursing school. It doesn’t matter how old you are if you want your dreams to come true you NEVER give up on them! On my spare time I like to go to Movies, bowling and of course shopping. I like to decorate/ help people pick out new things for their homes. I also LOVE FOOD lol I mean who doesn’t…right? I will tell you this, I do not like Cheese, Butter, Milk, Yogurts, Sour Cream or any sea food. No, I’m not Lactose intolerance. My taste buds just don’t like it. I like wine tasting and laying on the beach with a Piña colada in my hand. One of my dreams is to travel all around the world. Hopefully, one day I am able to do that! Well that’s that for now friends. Let’s Steemit up^^^xoxoxoxoxo!

Sort:  

Finally you made a post. WELCOME ABOARD!!!!!!

Thanks brother

Welcome @jillianxo ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Welcome to Steemit and glad to see you :)
I have already follow you. Hope that you enjoy the Steemit

My experience has been great so far. Hope you enjoy being here.

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Thank you! it will give me something to do in my spare time

Your welcome to steemit. Wishing you a happy stay.

Glad to see you on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72